Previous Client Reviews

  • Awesome band

    Charles V booked for their event • May 2024
    The Hotshots were recommended to us by a couple of friends and they didn’t disappoint. Everyone was up dancing and they sounded great. I wouldn’t hesitate to book them again. Value for your money!!
  • Fantastic , talented musicians

    Sarah K booked for their event • May 2024
    So so so many compliments on the band we had at our wedding. The Hot Shots were fantastic , they brought the party and played one hell of a show ! We had the best time and they kept the dance floor going all night.
  • Made my wedding!

    Martina W booked for their event • April 2024
    The hot shots were absolutely amazing at my wedding. I danced all night long and so did all my guests. They were also so fun got involved in my selfie mirror and made such an amazing video. Cant recommend them enough!!
  • Amazing band for our wedding

    Daniel W booked for their event • April 2024
    The Hot Shots were amazing when they played at our wedding. Everyone was up dancing and we have had many compliments about how good they were. They have a varied set list which caters for all. In the run up to the day they were very easy to contact and answered any queries straight away. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough!
  • Amazing band for our special day!

    David P booked for their event • October 2023
    The Hot Shots are a fantastic band - great playlist, well played. But they are also incredibly professional and really nice guys. From the moment they arrived they were so personable and they did everything they could to make our evening as good as it could be. We cannot thank them enough for their part in what was an incredible evening.
  • Incredible! Their performance made our wedding day a magical!

    Jack G booked for their event • September 2023
    If you're in the market for a wedding band that will leave you and your guests in awe, look no further than The Hot Shots. Their performance at our special day was nothing short of spectacular, and we can't sing their praises enough. From start to finish, they made our wedding a night to remember. The Hot Shots brought an electric energy to the room that had everyone on their feet, ready to dance the night away. Their setlist was an incredible mix of classic hits and modern favourites, ensuring there was something for everyone. The seamless transitions between songs and genres showcased their musical prowess and kept the party going. What truly sets The Hot Shots apart, however, is their engagement with the audience. They interacted with the crowd, making everyone feel like they were part of the show. We were so thrilled that they performed our first dance song choice live and it certainly didn’t disappoint. Not only did The Hot Shots create an unforgettable musical experience, but they also contributed to the overall ambiance of the evening with their lighting and stage presence. We received countless compliments from our guests, all of whom were blown away by The Hot Shots. Many said it was the best wedding band they had ever seen. As the bride and groom, we couldn't agree more. Their performance made our wedding day a magical and joyous celebration that we will treasure forever. If you want a wedding band that is more than just a band, The Hot Shots are the perfect choice. They are entertainers, artists, and masters of their craft. Thank you for making our wedding an unforgettable experience. You truly are a remarkable and outstanding wedding band. We can't recommend you enough!
  • Awesome

    (Fiona B booked for their event • September 2023
    Hi Clare, It all went really well – The Hot Shots were awesome!
  • Absolutely incredible

    Robert K booked for their event • September 2023
    The band were absolutely fantastic. Got everyone up & filled the dance floor. Travis & the guys were easy to communicate with, everything was faultless. Would book in a heartbeat again!
  • Best Wedding Band!!

    Laura R booked for their event • September 2023
    The Hot Shots played for our wedding and were absolutely amazing! They were even better than we could possibly have imagined and helped to make our evening so perfect. They were accommodating and helpful in the run-up to our wedding day, providing expert advice on timings which we were very grateful for. They were very communicative and responded quickly to any queries we had. On the night, they really went the extra mile to ensure we had an amazing time. They brought an infectious energy to the dancefloor and read the vibe of the room expertly. We lost count of the amount of compliments we received about The Hot Shots from our guests, including guests asking for their contact details!! We cannot thank and recommend The Hot Shots enough!
  • The Hot Shots were A-mazing!!

    Sophie T booked for their event • July 2023
    The Hot Shots were A-mazing!! From start to finish they were on time, reliable and easy to communicate with, before and during! I will definitely recommend them again.

Customer Reviews (378)

Performance quality:
Sound quality:
Behaviour:
Communication before and at your event:
Audience engagement:
Value for money:
Excellent
378
Good
0
OK
0
Unsatisfactory
0
Poor
0